The only requirement to use this service is a email account.
When we send files, the service will provide us with two options..
- Link to download the files
- Link to delete the files
The files are going to deleted 15 days later and the link is going to be disable.Â But there are more options to advanced users.
- Public filesÂ andÂ private files shared by email.
- Encrypted files.
- Set date to deprecate files.
- Set maximum times of downloads